Home > pleasantries, websites > Social Bookmarking links

Social Bookmarking links

The more observant of you may have noticed that the social bookmarking links at the bottom of each post have been evolving since day 1. What has actually been happening is that I have been trying to use different plugins, each of which works differently. The current one is offered by “Add to Any”, and seems to be the best so far.

But you are judges, do not forgive to provide feedback!

  1. 3 May 2013 at 4:06 AM

    What’s up colleagues, its impressive post on the topic of educationand fully defined, keep it up all the time.

  2. 23 May 2013 at 12:37 PM

    My brother suggested I would possibly like this website.

    He used to be totally right. This put up actually made my day.
    You can not consider simply how a lot time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

  3. 25 May 2013 at 6:06 AM

    Hi my loved one! I want to say that this article is amazing,
    nice written and come with approximately all vital infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .

  4. 25 May 2013 at 8:45 AM

    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m
    going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but
    I had to ask!

  5. 2 June 2013 at 6:17 PM

    I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if
    the problem still exists.

  6. 19 June 2013 at 1:31 AM

    Visible as well as invisible structural elements are vividly depicted in the results.

    Even so, their capability to field residents’ feelings and concerns in ways that a administration company couldn’t is crucial
    to the administration approach. You do not want your business to be part of the statistics when
    another global or local economic meltdown strikes.

  7. 17 July 2013 at 6:33 AM

    Admiring the commitment you put into your blog and detailed information you provide.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date
    rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  8. 19 July 2013 at 2:17 PM

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to new updates and will talk about
    this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  9. 21 July 2013 at 4:14 AM

    Thanks for another great article. Where else may just anyone get that kind of info in such an ideal method of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the look for such info.

  10. 25 July 2013 at 7:06 AM

    First off I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts
    prior to writing. I’ve had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Kudos!

  11. 6 August 2013 at 4:37 PM

    Definitely imagine that that you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be on the internet the easiest
    thing to understand of. I say to you, I certainly get irked
    while other folks think about concerns that they just don’t realize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , people could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

